Contact

Emmabodavägen 14
SE-382 45  NYBRO
Tel: +46 481-509 60
E-mail:  info@orsjo.com

We at Örsjö

staff_roland
Roland Hjalmarsson

MD, Sales
Telephone: +46 481 509 61
Mobil: +46 70 601 63 50
E-mail: roland@orsjo.com

staff_lars
Lars Lidberg

Construction manager
Telephone: +46 481 509 65
E-mail: lars@orsjo.com

staff_jan
Jan Ekström

Production manager
Telephone: +46 481 509 66
E-mail: jan@orsjo.com

staff_carina
Carina Abelsson

Markets, sales
Telephone: +46 481 509 62
E-mail: carina@orsjo.com

staff_peter
Peter Hjalmarsson

Sales
Telephone: +46 481 509 69
E-mail: peter@orsjo.com

staff-anna
Anna Gustavsson Hynning

Sales, Stockholm
Telephone: +46 702 440 843
E-mail: anna@orsjo.com 

staff_susanne
Susanne Hammarstedt

Order and invoicing
Telephone: +46 481-509 72
E-mail: susanne@orsjo.com

Agents

Wonderland Agency

Harlingen – The Netherlands
The BENELUX countries

Jitze Baarsma
Telephone: +31 6 55 77 16 18
E-mail: info@wonderland.agency

Breu & Partner Handelsagentur GmbH

Bruttisellen
SWITZERLAND

Roger Batschelet
Telephone: +41 76 431 15 18
E-mail: info@bp-handelsagentur.ch

Hilkan

Travelling salesman
FINLAND

Hilkka Hugosson
Telephone: +46 70-571 03 61
E-mail: hilkan@telia.com

Showroom

b3stockholm
Örsjö Belysning AB

Barnhusgatan 3
SE-111 23 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN

Örsjö Belysning has showroom at Studio B3.  Please contact Anna Gustavsson Hynning per mail or telephone + 46 702-440 843

Opening hours Monday-Friday 09.00-16.30

Retailers

Denmark

Great Britain

Sweden

Lindholms Interiörhuset

Tornbyvägen 3 – Tornby city
Linköping
www.lindholms.com

Interest form